Competitions Menu
Season 19-20


Here they come!

By Lidanel Molenaar | 03 Oct, 2016
Here they come!

The players of the national selection of Curacao boarded the plane to Curacao this morning. Ready for their encounter with antigua & BArbuda on Wednesday October 5 in the SDK Stadium in Brievengat! eet your tickets in the presale an be the 12th man on the field!

Tickets for the home match on October 5 are available now. At the FFK Office during office hours, at Botika Mampuritu, Beep Beep, 4th of July Snèk in Barber, Gas Station Santa Maria and in all C-Post locations.

  • VIP tickets are Fl.250,-  (drinks and snacks included)
  • In the covered area Fl.75,-
  • In the covered area  Festival Center Fl.50,-
  • Open Stands Fl.25,-
  • Children up to 12 years and 60+  pay Fl.15,- for the open stands areas

The national selection consists of the folowwing players

  1. Eloy Room
  2. Rowendy Sumter
  3. Jarzinho Pieter
  4. Germaine ‘Kemy’ Agustien
  5. Jarchino Antonia
  6. Leandro Bacuna
  7. Shanon ‘Cheese’ Camelia
  8. Elson ‘Sontje’ Hooi
  9. Rangelo Janga
  10. Juriën Gaari
  11. Gino van Kessel
  12. Jason Wall
  13. Quinten Jakoba
  14. Micheal Maria
  15. Rhu-Endly ‘Cuco’ Martina
  16. Dustley Mulder
  17. Gevaro Nepomuceno
  18. Jeremy de Nooijer
  19. Ayrton Statie
  20. Felitciano Zschusschen

Five local players are on try-out and will train with the selection

  1. Ashar Bernardus
  2. Randall Winklaar
  3. Ruensley Martina
  4. Christopher Isenia
  5. Jimbertson Vapor